Contact Persons

Fields

Telephone

Email

Sargis Hayotsyan
Chairman of the Science Committee

Science issues

(+374 10) 21-01-40/101/

sargis.hayotcyan@escs.am
s.hayotsyan@scs.am

Karen Keryan
Chairman of the Supreme Certifying Committee

Issues related to awarding degrees and titles

(+374 11) 27-10-11

Davit Gyurjinyan
President of the Language Committee

Language policy issues

(+374 0) 10 266-860

davit.gyurjinyan@escs.sm

Edgar Aleksanyan
Head of the Department for Higher and Postgraduate Professional Education

Issues related to higher and postgraduate education

(+374 10) 58-99-07

edgar.aleksanyan@escs.am


Head of the Department for Preliminary (Craftsmanship) and Vocational Education and Training

Issues related to preliminary and vocational education and training

(+374 10) 59-96-22

Arsen Baghdasaryan
Head of the Department for General Education

Issues related to preschool and secondary education

(+374 10) 59-96-16

arsen.baghdasaryan@escs.am

Arkadi Papoyan
Head of the Department for Foreign Relations and Diaspora

Interstate agreements, scholarships, Diaspora-related issues

(+374 10) 59-96-44

arkadi.papoyan@escs.am

Astghik Marabyan
Head of the Department for Cultural Heritage and Folk Crafts

Issues related to cultural heritage and folk crafts

(+374 10) 59-96-28

astghik.marabyan@escs.am

Serob Antinyan
Head of the Department for Modern Art

Issues related to modern art

(+374 10) 59-96-30 serob.antinyan@escs.am

Narine Shahbazyan
Head of the Department for Greatest Sporting Achievements Policy

Issues related to greatest sporting achievements

(+374 10) 59-96-32 narine.shahbazyan@escs.am

Robert Stepanyan
Head of Department for Project Development and Monitoring

Issues related to project development and monitoring

(+374 10) 59-96-70

robert.stepanyan @escs.am


Ashot Arshakyan
Head of the Licensing Agency

Issues related to the issuance of educational licenses

(+374 10) 59-96-79

ashot.arshakyan@escs.am

Ruzanna Grigoryan
Head of the HR Management Department

Issues related to the personnel policy

(+374 10) 59-96-58

ruzanna.grigoryan@escs.am

Hovhannes Gevorgyan
Head of the Legal Department*

Legal issues

(+374 10) 59-96-60

Ofelya Kamavosyan
Head of Public Relations and Information Department

The hotline, reception by the Minister, work with Mass Media

(+374 10) 52-73-43

ofelya.kamavosyan@escs.am

Ani Tadevosyan
Head of the Finance and Budget Department

Financial issues

(+374 10) 59-96-49

ani.tadevosyan@escs.am

Ara Hakobyan
Head of the Department for Procurement and Accounting

Procurement and accounting Issues

(+374 10) 59-96-54

ara.hakobyan@escs.am

Armen Avetisyan
Head of Organization and Economic Department

Economic issues

(+374 10) 59-96-63

armen.avetisyan@escs.am