Harutyunyan Nairi - Secretary General
(+374 10) 59-96-08
nairi.harutyunyan@escs.am

Gasparyan Vahram - Acting Deputy Secretary General
(+374 10) 59-96-15
vahram.gasparyan@escs.am


MAIN PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL DEPARTMENTS


DEPARTMENT FOR HIGHER AND POSTGRADUATE PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Sukiasyan Robert - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-25
robert.sukiasyan @escs.am


Grigoryan Lusine - Deputy Head of Department
(+374 10) 59-96-25
lusine.grigoryan@escs.am



Gharibyan Tatevik-Head of Strategic Planning Division
☎(+374 10) 59-96-27


Aleksanyan Edgar - Head of Program Implementation and
(+374 10) 59-96-26
edgar.aleksanyan@escs.am


Hakobyan Arsen -Head of Student Support Division
(+374 10) 59-96-26


DEPARTMENT FOR PRELIMINARY (CRAFTSMANSHIP) AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING


Aghbalyan Artak - Head of Department
(+374 10) 59-96-22
artak.aghbalyan@escs.am


Manukyan Karen- Head of the Division of Vocational Education and Training
(+374 10) 59-96-23
karen.manukyan@escs.am


Poghosyan Armenuhi - Head of the Division of Policy-Making and Strategy Development of Vocational Education and Training
(+374 10) 59-96-24
armine.poghosyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR GENERAL EDUCATION


AzatyanSusanna - Head of the Division of Development and Implementation of General and Extracurricular Programs
(+374 10) 59-96-18
susanna.azatyan@escs.am


Lalazaryan Anush-Head of the Division of Preschool and Extracurricular Education Policy-Making and Analysis
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-19


Sardaryan Stal-Head of the Division for Coordination of Education and Extracurricular Institutions
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-16


DEPARTMENT FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND MONITORING


Stepanyan Robert -Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-70
robert.stepanyan@escs.am


Hlghatyan Lilit - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-71
lilit.hlghatyan@escs.am


DIVISION OF SUPPLEMENTARY AND CONTINUING EDUCATION


- Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-77


DEPARTMENT FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS AND DIASPORA


Papoyan Arkadi - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-44
arkadi.papoyan@escs.am


Bagoyan Vahagn - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-45
vahagn.bagoyan@escs.am


Hovhannisyan Angelina - Head of the Division of Foreign Relations
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-46
angelina.hovhannisyan@escs.am


Mnatsakanyan Karen - Head of the Division of Diaspora
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-47
karen.mnacakanyan@escs.am


-Head of the Division of International Cultural Cooperation
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-48


LICENSING AGENCY


Arshakyan Ashot- Head of Agency
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-79


Khachatryan Varuzhan- Head of Licensing Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-80
varujan.khachatryan@escs.am


Barseghyan Anahit - Head of Monitoring and Analysis Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-81
anahit.barseghyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR CULTURAL HERITAGE AND FOLK CRAFTS


Marabyan Astghik * - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-28
astghik.marabyan@escs.am


Margaryan Yeranuhi - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-29
eranuhi.margaryan@escs.am

Momjyan Garnik - Head of the Division for Preservation and Dissemination of Cultural Heritage
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-29


---- Head of the Division for Export and Import of Cultural Properties
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-29


DEPARTMENT FOR MODERN ART


- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-30
arvest@escs.am


Nikoyan Lilia - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-31
lilia.nikoyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR PROTECTION OF HISTORICAL AND CULTURAL MONUMENTS

Vanyan Harutyun – Head of Department
☎ (+374 10)


------ Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10)


Shakaryan Suren - Head of the Division for Preservation and Use of Monuments and Historical Sites
☎ (+374 10)


- Head of the Monuments Restoration Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96


Bayramyan Karen - Head of the Division of Territorial Activities Coordination
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-


DEPARTMENT FOR SPORTS POLICY


---- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-


-----Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-


Abrahamyan Sergey – Head of Physical Education Division of Mass Sports
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-


Baghumyan Davit - Head of Mass Sports Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-


Sedrakyan Artur Head of the Division of Greatest Sporting Achievements
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-


DEPARTMENT FOR YOUTH POLICY, SUPPLEMENTARY AND CONTINUING EDUCATION

---- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-




SUPPORTING PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL DEPARTMENTS


HR MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT


Grigoryan Ruzanna - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-58
ruzanna.grigoryan@escs.am


LEGAL DEPARTMENT


Gevorgyan Hovhannes- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-60


Baghdasaryan Ovsanna- Head of the Division of Document Review and Judicial Affairs
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-61


Yeghiazaryan Liana - Head of Legislation Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-62
liana.eghiazaryan@escs.am


PUBLIC RELATIONS AND INFORMATION DEPARTMENT


Kamavosyan Ofelya * - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 52-73-43, 041-66-03-58
ofelya.kamavosyan@escs.am


FINANCE AND BUDGET DEPARTMENT


Tadevosyan Ani - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-49
ani.tadevosyan@escs.am


-Deputy head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-50

- Head of the Division of Financing Education Programs
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-51


Khachatryan Armine - Head of the Division of Budget Planning and Analysis
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-52
armine.khachatryan@escs.am


Vardanyan Naira - Head of the Division of Financing Cultural and Sports Programs
☎(+374 10) 59-96-53
naira.vardanyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR PROCUREMENT AND ACCOUNTING


Hakobyan Ara - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-54
ara.hakobyan@escs.am


Terteryan Liana - Head of the Division of Accounting
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-55
liana.terteryan@escs.am


Mkhitaryan Anna* - Head of Procurement Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-56
anna.mkhitaryan@escs.am

Head of Reporting and Analysis Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-57


ORGANIZATION AND ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT


Avetisyan Armen* - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-63
armen.avetisyan@escs.am


Aghayants Masis - Head of Property Management Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-64
masis.aghayants@escs.am


- Head of the Division of Economic Support and Service
☎(+374 10) 59-96-65


DIVISION OF STATE SAMPLE DOCUMENTS


Israyelyan Iveta - Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-75
iveta.israyelyan@escs.am


MOBILIZATION PREPARATORY DIVISION


Manucharyan Davit - Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-78
davit.manucharyan@escs.am


GENERAL DIVISION


Hovhannisyan Gyulnara - Head of General Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-67
gyulnara.hovhannisyan@escs.am


SUBORDINATE BODIES UNDER THE MINISTRY


SCIENCE COMMITTEE


Hayotsyan Sargis - President
☎ (+374 10)-21-01-40
sargis.hayotcyan@escs.am


SUPREME CERTIFYING COMMITTEE


- President
☎ (+374 11)- 27-10-11


LANGUAGE COMMITTEE


Gyurjinyan Davit - President
☎ (+374 10)-26-68-60
davit.gyurjinyan@escs.sm