Narek Araksman-Manukyan-Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-10
narek.araqsman-manukyan@escs.am


Gohar Mamikonyan-Adviser to the Minister, responsible for recording and processing reports in case of internal and external notifications
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-13
gohar.mamikonyan@escs.am


Samvel Karabekyan- Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-09
samvel.karabekyan@escs.am


Artur Hovsepyan-Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-09
artur.hovsepyan@escs.am



Karen Meliksetyan-Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-09
karen.meliksetyan@escs.am


Ani Hakobyan-Assistant to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-13
ani.hakobyan@escs.am


Arman Andrikyan-Assistant to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-13
arman.andrikyan@escs.am


Gegham Meliqbekyan-Press Secretary
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-12
gegham.melikbekyan@escs.am