Contact Persons

Fields

Telephone

Email

Sargis Hayotsyan
Chairman of the Science Committee

Science issues

(+374 10) 21-01-40/101/

sargis.hayotcyan@escs.am

Smbat Gogyan
Chairman of the Supreme Certifying Committee

Issues related to awarding degrees and titles

(+374 11) 27-10-11

smbat.gogyan@escs.am

Davit Gyurjinyan
President of the Language Committee

Language policy issues

(+374 0) 10 266-860

davit.gyurjinyan@escs.sm

Robert Sukiasyan
Head of the Department for Higher and Postgraduate Professional Education

Issues related to higher and postgraduate education

(+374 10) 58-99-07

robert.sukiasyan @escs.am

Artak Aghbalyan
Head of the Department for Preliminary (Craftsmanship) and Vocational Education and Training

Issues related to preliminary and vocational education and training

(+374 10) 59-96-22

artak.aghbalyan@escs.am

Ashot Arshakyan
Head of the Department for General Education

Issues related to preschool and secondary education

(+374 10) 59-96-16

ashot.arshakyan@escs.am

Arkadi Petrosyan
Head of the Department for Military-Sports and Extracurricular Education

Extracurricular and physical education issues

(+374 10) 59-96-20

arkadi.petrosyan@escs.am

Arkadi Papoyan
Head of the Department for Foreign Relations and Diaspora

Interstate agreements, scholarships, Diaspora-related issues

(+374 10) 59-96-44

arkadi.papoyan@escs.am

Astghik Marabyan
Head of the Department for Cultural Heritage and Folk Crafts

Issues related to cultural heritage and folk crafts

(+374 10) 59-96-28

astghik.marabyan@escs.am

Armenuhi Ghazaryan
Head of the Department for Modern Art

Issues related to modern art

(+374 10) 59-96-30

armine.ghazaryan@escs.am

Prazyan Suren
Head of the Department for Mass Sport and Physical Education Policy


Issues related to mass sport and physical education

(+374 10) 59-96-32

suren.prazyan@escs.am

Harutyun Yeghoyan
Head of the Department for Sports Organizations and Junior Sport Policy

Issues related to sports organizations and junior sport

(+374 10) 59-96-35

harutyun.eghoyan@escs.am

Narine Shahbazyan
Head of the Department for Greatest Sporting Achievements Policy

Issues related to greatest sporting achievements

(+374 10) 59-96-38

narine.shahbazyan@escs.am

Tamara Torosyan
Head of the Department for Youth Policy

Youth program issues

(+374 10) 59-96-41

tamara.torosyan@escs.am

Robert Stepanyan
Head of Department for Project Development and Monitoring

Issues related to project development and monitoring

(+374 10) 59-96-70

robert.stepanyan @escs.am

Movses Movsisyan
Head of the Licensing Agency

Issues related to the issuance of educational licenses

(+374 10) 59-96-79

movses.movsisyan@escs.am

Vahan Gasparyan
Head of the Agency for Protection of Cultural Heritage

Issues related to cultural values

(+374 11) 23-01-09

vahan.gasparyan@escs.am

Armen Abroyan
Head of the Agency for Cultural-Historical Monuments Protection

Issues related to cultural-historical monuments

(+374 10) 59-96-82

armen.abroyan@escs.am

Ruzanna Grigoryan
Head of the HR Management Department

Issues related to the personnel policy

(+374 10) 59-96-58

ruzanna.grigoryan@escs.am

Arsen Baghdasaryan
Head of the Legal Department*

Legal issues

(+374 10) 59-96-60 arsen.baghdasaryan@escs.am

Ofelya Kamavosyan
Head of Public Relations and Information Department

The hotline, reception by the Minister, work with Mass Media

(+374 10) 59-96-69

ofelya.kamavosyan@escs.am

Ani Tadevosyan
Head of the Finance and Budget Department

Financial issues

(+374 10) 59-96-49

ani.tadevosyan@escs.am

Ara Hakobyan
Head of the Department for Procurement and Accounting

Procurement and accounting Issues

(+374 10) 59-96-54

ara.hakobyan@escs.am

Armen Avetisyan
Head of Organization and Economic Department

Economic issues

(+374 10) 59-96-63

armen.avetisyan@escs.am