Contact Persons

Fields

Telephone

Email

Ashot Arshakyan
(Head of the Department of General Education)

Issues related to preschool and secondary education

(+37410) 52-47-49

ashot.arshakyan@edu.am

Arkadi Petrosyan

(Head of the Department of Military-Sports and Extracurricular Education)

Issues related to extracurricular and physical education

(+374 10) 56-74-13

a_petrosyan@edu.am

Artak Aghbalyan
(Head of the Department for Preliminary (Craftsmanship) and Vocational Education and Training

Issues related to preliminary and vocational education and training

(+374 10) 52-48-09

a.aghbalyan@edu.am

Robert Sukiasyan
(Head of the Department for Higher and Postgraduate Professional Education)

Issues related to higher and postgraduate education

(+374 10) 58-99-07

r_sukiasyan@edu.am

Arkadi Papoyan
(Head of the Department for Foreign Relations and Diaspora)

Interstate agreements, scholarships, Diaspora-related issues

(+374 10) ) 58-04-03

arkadi.papoyan@edu.am

Ani Tadevosyan
(Head of Finance and Budget Department)

Financial issues

(+374 10) 58-99-22

Emil Margaryan

(Head of Legal Department)

Issues related to legal acts

(+374 10) 52-53-17

Ofelya Kamavosyan
(Head of Public Relations and Information Department)

The hotline, reception by the Minister, work with Mass Media

(+374 10) 54-67-13

Armen Avetisyan
(Head of Organization and Economic Department)

Economic Issues

(+374 10) 54-67-14

Robert Stepanyan
(Head of Department for Project Development and Monitoring)

Issues related to development projects

(+374 10) 58-01-26

r_stepanyan@edu.am

Movses Movsisyan
(Head of Licensing Agency)

Licensing issues

(+374 10) 54-70-23

m_movsisyan@edu.am

Smbat Gogyan
(President of Supreme Certifying Committee)

Issues related to awarding degrees and titles

(+374 11) 27-10-11

info@bok.am

Davit Gyurjinyan
(President of Language Committee)

Language policy issues

(+374 0) 10 266-860

contact@langcom.am

Samvel Harutyunyan
(President of Science Committee)

Science issues

(+374 10) 21-01-40/101/

info@scs.am