Hakobyan Hasmik - Secretary General
(+374 10) 59-96-08
hasmik.hakobyan@escs.am

Gasparyan Vahram - Acting Deputy Secretary General
(+374 10) 59-96-15
vahram.gasparyan@escs.am


MAIN PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL DEPARTMENTS


DEPARTMENT FOR PRELIMINARY (CRAFTSMANSHIP) AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING


Poghosyan Armenuhi- Head of Department
(+374 10) 59-96-24
armine.poghosyan@escs.am


Manukyan Karen- Head of the Division of Vocational Education and Training
(+374 10) 59-96-23
karen.manukyan@escs.am


Meloyan Siranush - Head of the Division of Policy-Making and Strategy Development of Vocational Education and Training
(+374 10) 59-96-24
siranush.meloyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR GENERAL EDUCATION


Sargsyan Tamara- Head of Department
(+374 10) 59-96-16
tamara.sargsyan@escs.am


Azatyan Susanna - Head of the Division of Development and Implementation of General and Extracurricular Programs
(+374 10) 59-96-18
susanna.azatyan@escs.am


Lalazaryan Anush-Head of the Division of Preschool and Extracurricular Education Policy-Making and Analysis
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-19
anush.lalazaryan@escs.am


Sardaryan Stal-Head of the Division for Coordination of Education and Extracurricular Institutions
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-17
stal.sardaryan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR STRATEGIC PLANNING AND MONITORING


Stepanyan Robert -Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-70
robert.stepanyan@escs.am


Hlghatyan Lilit - Head of the Strategic Planning Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-71
lilit.hlghatyan@escs.am


Tamar Aleksanyan - Head of the Monitoring Division

☎ (+374 10) 59-96-71
tamara.aleksanyan@escs.am


DIVISION FOR SUPPLEMENTARY AND CONTINUING EDUCATION


Regina Arakelyan - Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-77
regina.arakelyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS AND DIASPORA


Papoyan Arkadi - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-44
arkadi.papoyan@escs.am


- Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-45
vahagn.bagoyan@escs.am


Hovhannisyan Angelina - Head of the Division of Foreign Relations
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-46
angelina.hovhannisyan@escs.am


Mnatsakanyan Karen - Head of the Division of Diaspora
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-47
karen.mnatsakanyan@escs.am


Gigoyan Mariam-Head of the Division of International Cultural Cooperation
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-48
mariam.gigoyan@escs.am


LICENSING DEPARTMENT


Arshakyan Ashot- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-79
ashot.arshakyan@escs.am


Khachatryan Varuzhan- Head of the Licensing and Permits Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-80
varuzhan.khachatryan@escs.am


Barseghyan Anahit - Head of Licensing and State Documents Monitoring and Analysis Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-81
anahit.barseghyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR CULTURAL HERITAGE


Marabyan Astghik - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-28
astghik.marabyan@escs.am


Margaryan Yeranuhi - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-29
eranuhi.margaryan@escs.am

Momjyan Garnik - Head of the Division for Preservation and Development of Cultural Heritage
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-29
garnik.momjyan@escs.am


Poghosyan Lilit- Head of the Division for Export and Import of Cultural Properties
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-99
lilit.poghosyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR MODERN ART


Sahakyan Svetlana- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-30
svetlana.sahakyan@escs.am


Nersisyan Eduard - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-31


DEPARTMENT FOR PROTECTION OF HISTORICAL AND CULTURAL MONUMENTS

Vanyan Harutyun – Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-82
harutyun.vanyan@escs.am


Igityan Lusine- Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-91
lusine.igityan@escs.am


- Head of the Division for Preservation and Use of Monuments and Historical Sites
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-84


Hovsepyan Hrant- Head of the Monuments Restoration Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-85
hrant.hovsepyan@escs.am


Bayramyan Karen - Head of the Division for Coordination of Territorial Activities for the Preservation of Monuments
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-90
karen.bayramyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR SPORTS POLICY


Shahbazyan Narine- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-38
narine.shahbazyan@escs.am


Baghumyan Davit -Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-34
davit.baghumyan@escs.am


Abrahamyan Sergey – Head of Physical Education Division of Mass Sports
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-32
sergey.abrahamyan@escs.am


Yeghoyan Harutyun- Head of Mass Sports Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-35
harutyun.edhoyan@escs.am


Sedrakyan Artur Head of the Division of Greatest Sporting Achievements
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-36
artur.sedrakyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR YOUTH POLICY

Aslanyan Zara- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-43
zara.aslanyan@escs.am


-Deputy Head of Department

☎ (+374 10) 59-96-42


SUPPORTING PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL DEPARTMENTS


HR MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT


Grigoryan Ruzanna - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-58
ruzanna.grigoryan@escs.am

Irena Samuelyan - Head of the HR Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-59
irena.samuelyan@escs.am

Eloyan Siranush - Head of Recruitment and Certification Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-59
siranush.eloyan@escs.am


LEGAL DEPARTMENT


Gevorgyan Hovhannes- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-60
hovhannes.gevorgyan@escs.am


Qnajyan Hakob - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-62
hakob.knajyan@escs.am


Baghdasaryan Ovsanna- Head of the Division of Document Review and Judicial Affairs
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-61
ovsanna.baghdasaryan@escs.am


- Head of Legislation Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-62


PUBLIC RELATIONS AND INFORMATION DEPARTMENT



☎ (+374 10) 59-96-69


Manukyan Karuine - Head of Information Department
☎(+374 10) 59-96-12
karine.manukyan@escs.am


Hovhannisyan Heghine - Head of Public Relations
☎(+374 10) 59-96-98
heghine.hovhannisyan@escs.am


FINANCE AND BUDGET DEPARTMENT


Tadevosyan Ani - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-49
ani.tadevosyan@escs.am


Sargsyan Gagik -Deputy head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-50
gagik.sargsyan@escs.am

Gyozalyan Tamara - Head of the Division of Financing Education Programs
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-51
tamara.gyozalyan@escs.am


Khachatryan Armine - Head of the Division of Budget Planning and Analysis
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-52
armine.khachatryan@escs.am


Vardanyan Naira - Head of the Division of Financing Cultural and Sports Programs
☎(+374 10) 59-96-53
naira.vardanyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR ACCOUNTING


Hakobyan Ara - Head of Department, Chief Accountant
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-54
ara.hakobyan@escs.am


- Head of Department, Deputy Chief Accountant
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-54


Terteryan Liana - Head of the Division of Accounting
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-55
liana.terteryan@escs.am


Harutyunyan Artak- Head of Reporting and Analysis Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-88
artak.harutyunyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR ORGANIZING PROCUREMENT PROCEDURES AND GRANTS COMPETITIONS


Mkhitaryan Anna - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-66
anna.mkhitaryan@escs.am


- Head of the Division for Procurement Procedures

- Head of the Division for Organizing Grants Competitions


ORGANIZATION AND ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT


Avetisyan Armen - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-63
armen.avetisyan@escs.am


Kirakosyan Sona - Head of Property Management Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-64
sona.kirakosyan@escs.am

Aghayants Masis - Head of the Division for Implementation of Capital Projects
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-64
masis.aghayants@escs.am


Khachatryan Ara- Head of the Division of Economic Support and Service
☎(+374 10) 59-96-65
ara.khachatryan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR DOCUMENTATION AND RECEPTION OF CITIZENS


Davtyan Lilit - Head of Department

☎(+374 10) 59-96-68
davtyan.lilit@escs.am

Movsisyan Roza - Head of the Division for Documentation

☎(+374 10) 59-96-68
roza.movsisyan@escs.am

- Head of the Reception of Citizens and Letters Division


MOBILIZATION PREPARATORY DIVISION


Oganezov Artur- Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-78
artur.oganezov@escs.am


SUBORDINATE BODIES UNDER THE MINISTRY


COMMITTEE ON HIGHER EDUCATION AND SCIENCE


Hayotsyan Sargis - Chair
☎ (+374 10)-21-01-40
s.hayotsyan@scs.am


LANGUAGE COMMITTEE


Siranush Dvoyan - Chair

☎ (+374 10)-26-68-60

Kyurekhyan Lilit - Head of the Division for Language Control

Harutyunyan Lilit - Head of the Division for Administrative Offenses