Harutyunyan Nairi - Secretary General
(+374 10) 59-96-08
nairi.harutyunyan@escs.am

Gasparyan Vahram - Acting Deputy Secretary General
(+374 10) 59-96-15
vahram.gasparyan@escs.am


MAIN PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL DEPARTMENTS


DEPARTMENT FOR HIGHER AND POSTGRADUATE PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Sukiasyan Robert - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-25
robert.sukiasyan @escs.am


Grigoryan Lusine - Deputy Head of Department
(+374 10) 59-96-25
lusine.grigoryan@escs.am


Melikyan Sasunik - Head of the Division of Organization and Coordination of Professional Education
☎(+374 10) 59-96-27
sasun.meliqyan@escs.am


Aleksanyan Edgar - Head of Professional Education Policy-Making Division
(+374 10) 59-96-26
edgar.aleksanyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR PRELIMINARY (CRAFTSMANSHIP) AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING


Aghbalyan Artak - Head of Department
(+374 10) 59-96-22
artak.aghbalyan@escs.am


Manukyan Karen- Head of the Division of Vocational Education and Training
(+374 10) 59-96-23
karen.manukyan@escs.am


Poghosyan Armenuhi - Head of the Division of Policy-Making and Strategy Development of Vocational Education and Training
(+374 10) 59-96-24
armine.poghosyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR GENERAL EDUCATION


Arshakyan Ashot - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-16
ashot.arshakyan@escs.am


Sahakyan Nonna - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-17
nona.sahakyan@escs.am


AzatyanSusanna - Head of the Division of Preschool and Secondary education
(+374 10) 59-96-18
susanna.azatyan@escs.am


Makyan Syuzanna - Head of Preschool and Secondary Education Policy-Making and Analysis Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-19
syuzanna.makyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR MILITARY-SPORTS AND EXTRACURRICULAR EDUCATION


Petrosyan Arkadi - Head of the Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-20
arkadi.petrosyan@escs.am


Barseghyan Armine - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-21
armine.barseghyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND MONITORING


Stepanyan Robert -Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-70
robert.stepanyan@escs.am


Hlghatyan Lilit - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-71
lilit.hlghatyan@escs.am


DIVISION OF SUPPLEMENTARY AND CONTINUING EDUCATION


Tigranyan Aida- Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-77
aida.tigranyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR FOREIGN RELATIONS AND DIASPORA


Papoyan Arkadi - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-44
arkadi.papoyan@escs.am


Bagoyan Vahagn - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-45
vahagn.bagoyan@escs.am


Hovhannisyan Angelina - Head of the Division of Foreign Relations
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-46
angelina.hovhannisyan@escs.am


Mnatsakanyan Karen - Head of the Division of Diaspora
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-47
karen.mnacakanyan@escs.am


-Head of the Division of International Cultural Cooperation
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-48


LICENSING AGENCY


Movsisyan Movses - Head of Agency
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-79
movses.movsisyan@escs.am


Khachatryan Varuzhan- Head of Licensing Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-80
varujan.khachatryan@escs.am


Barseghyan Anahit - Head of Monitoring and Analysis Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-81
anahit.barseghyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR CULTURAL HERITAGE AND FOLK CRAFTS


Marabyan Astghik * - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-28
astghik.marabyan@escs.am


Margaryan Yeranuhi - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-29
eranuhi.margaryan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR MODERN ART


Ghazaryan Armenuhi - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-30
armine.ghazaryan@escs.am, arvest@escs.am


Nikoyan Lilia - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-31
lilia.nikoyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR MASS SPORT AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION POLICY


Prazyan Suren* - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-32
suren.prazyan@escs.am


Grigoryan Svetlana - Head of Physical Education Policy Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-33
svetlana.grigoryan@escs.am


- Head of the Division of Mass Sports
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-34


DEPARTMENT FOR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS AND JUNIOR SPORT POLICY


Yeghoyan Harutyun - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-35
harutyun.eghoyan@escs.am


Karapetyan Anahit*- Head of the Coordination Division of Sports Organizations, Sports Medicine and Scientific Methodological Work
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-36
anahit.karapetyan@escs.am

Tadevosyan Gohar - մանկապատանեկան սպորտի զարգացման բաժնի պետ
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-37
gohar.tadevosyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR GREATEST SPORTING ACHIEVEMENTS POLICY


Shahbazyan Narine - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-38
narine.shahbazyan@escs.am


Harutyunyan Samvel - Head of the Division of Implementation and Analyses of the Projects of Complex Sports Events
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-39
samvel.harutyunyan@escs.am


Vardanyan Lyova - Head of the Division of Cooperation with NGOs
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-40
lyova.vardanyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR YOUTH POLICY


Torosyan Tamara - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-41
tamara.torosyan@escs.am


Petrosyan Armenuhi - Head of Project Development and Implementation Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-42
armenuhi.petrosyan@escs.am


Sargsyan Marine -Head of Cooperation and Analysis Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-43
marine.sargsyan@escs.am


SUPPORTING PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL DEPARTMENTS


HR MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT


Grigoryan Ruzanna - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-58
ruzanna.grigoryan@escs.am


LEGAL DEPARTMENT


Margaryan Emil*- Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-60
emil.margaryan@escs.am


- Head of the Division of Document Review and Judicial Affairs
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-61


Yeghiazaryan Liana - Head of Legislation Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-62
liana.eghiazaryan@escs.am


PUBLIC RELATIONS AND INFORMATION DEPARTMENT


Kamavosyan Ofelya * - Deputy Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-69, (+374 10) 59-96-00
ofelya.kamavosyan@escs.am


FINANCE AND BUDGET DEPARTMENT


Tadevosyan Ani - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-49
ani.tadevosyan@escs.am


վարչության պետի տեղակալ
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-50

- Head of the Division of Financing Education Programs
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-51


Khachatryan Armine - Head of the Division of Budget Planning and Analysis
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-52
armine.khachatryan@escs.am


Vardanyan Naira - Head of the Division of Financing Cultural and Sports Programs
☎(+374 10) 59-96-53
naira.vardanyan@escs.am


DEPARTMENT FOR PROCUREMENT AND ACCOUNTING


Hakobyan Ara - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-54
ara.hakobyan@escs.am


Terteryan Liana - Head of the Division of Accounting
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-55
liana.terteryan@escs.am


Mkhitaryan Anna* - Head of Procurement Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-56
anna.mkhitaryan@escs.am

-հաշվետվությունների ընդունման և վերլուծությունների բաժնի պետ
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-57


ORGANIZATION AND ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT


Avetisyan Armen* - Head of Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-63
armen.avetisyan@escs.am


Aghayants Masis - Head of Property Management Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-64
masis.aghayants@escs.am


- Head of the Division of Economic Support and Service
☎(+374 10) 59-96-65


DIVISION OF STATE SAMPLE DOCUMENTS


Israyelyan Iveta - Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-75
iveta.israyelyan@escs.am


FIRST DIVISION


Brutyan Susanna - Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-76
susanna.brutyan@escs.am


MOBILIZATION PREPARATORY DIVISION


Manucharyan Davit - Head of Division
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-78
davit.manucharyan@escs.am


GENERAL DEPARTMENT


Hovhannisyan Gyulnara - Head of General Department
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-67
gyulnara.hovhannisyan@escs.am


SUBORDINATE BODIES UNDER THE MINISTRY


SCIENCE COMMITTEE


Harutyunyan Samvel - President
☎ (+374 10)-21-01-40
sargis.hayotcyan@escs.am


SUPREME CERTIFYING COMMITTEE


Gogyan Smbat- President
☎ (+374 11)- 27-10-11
smbat.gogyan@escs.am


LANGUAGE COMMITTEE


Gyurjinyan Davit - President
☎ (+374 10)-26-68-60
davit.gyurjinyan@escs.sm


MINISTRY AGENCIES


AGENCY FOR PROTECTION OF CULTURAL HERITAGE


Gasparyan Vahan - Head of Agency

☎ (+374 11)-23-50-86, (+374 11)-23-47-02,
vahan.gasparyan@escs.am, agency_chief@escs.am


CULTURAL- HISTORICAL MONUMENTS PROTECTION AGENCY


Abroyan Armen- Head of Agency

☎ (+374 10) 59-96-82
armen.abroyan@escs.am