Narek Araksman-Manukyan-Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-10
narek.araqsman-manukyan@escs.am


Gohar Mamikonyan-Adviser to the Minister, responsible for recording and processing reports in case of internal and external notifications
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-13
gohar.mamikonyan@escs.am


Samvel Karabekyan- Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-09
samvel.karabekyan@escs.am


Artur Hovsepyan-Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-09
artur.hovsepyan@escs.am


Samvel Muradyan-Adviser to the Minister
☎ (+374 11) 59-96-14
samvel.muradyan@escs.am


Davit Danielyan-Assistant to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-11
davit.danelyan@escs.am



Ani Arstamyan-Assistant to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-13
ani.arstamyan@escs.am


Arman Andrikyan-Assistant to the Minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-13
arman.andrikyan@escs.am


-Press Secretary
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-12