Narek Araksman-Manukyan-Adviser to the Minister

☎ (374 10) 54-70-21
narek.araqsman-manukyan@escs.am


Gohar Mamikonyan-Adviser to the Minister, responsible for recording and processing reports in case of internal and external notifications

☎ (374 10) 54-70-18
gohar.mamikonyan@escs.am


Samvel Karabekyan- Adviser to the Minister
☎ (374 10) 54-67-12
samvel.karabekyan@escs.am


Artur Hovsepyan-Adviser to the Minister
☎ (374 10) 54-67-12
artur.hovsepyan@escs.am


Davit Danielyan-Assistant to the Minister
☎ 374 10) 54-67-12
davit.danelyan@escs.am



Ani Arstamyan-Assistant to the Minister

☎ (374 10) 54-70-18
ani.arstamyan@escs.am


Arman Andrikyan-Assistant to the Minister
☎ (374 10) 54-70-18
arman.andrikyan@escs.am


Anzhela Kzhdryan-Press Secretary
☎ (374 10) 54-67-13
anzhela.kzhdryan@escs.am