Zhanna Andreasyan
Deputy minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-02
zhanna.andreasyan@escs.am

Arayik Khzmalyan
Deputy minister
☎(+374 10) 59-96-06
arayik.khzmalyan@escs.am

Artur Martirosyan
Deputy minister
(+374 10) 59-96-04
artur.martirosyan@escs.am

Karen Giloyan
Deputy minister
(+374 10) 59-96-05
karen.giloyan@escs.am

Nairi Harutyunyan
Secretary General
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-08
nairi.harutyunyan@escs.am
Vahram Gasparyan
Deputy Secretary General
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-15
vahram.gasparyan@escs.am