Narine Khachaturyan
Deputy minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-07
narine.khachaturyan@escs.am

Arayik Khzmalyan
Deputy minister
☎(+374 10) 59-96-06
arayik.khzmalyan@escs.am

Grisha Tamrazyan
Deputy minister
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-03
grisha.tamrazyan@escs.am

Martirosyan Artur
Deputy minister
(+374 10) 59-96-04
artur.martirosyan@escs.am

Zhanna Andreasyan
Deputy minister

Harutyunyan Nairi
Secretary General
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-08
nairi.harutyunyan@escs.am
Gasparyan Vahram
Deputy Secretary General
☎ (+374 10) 59-96-15
vahram.gasparyan@escs.am